Forget Me Not

Luana Lewis
Paperback
RRP £7.99
Our price £5.99
You save £2.00 (25%)

Be the first to review this product

A tragic suicide? When Rose's daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn't Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own. Or the perfect murder? But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions.
Availability: Not in stock at the moment. More on the way, but please be aware that delivery may take longer than usual.

Also By This Author

Description

Details

A tragic suicide? When Rose's daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn't Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own. Or the perfect murder? But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions. Did Vivien kill herself, or was she attacked? If so, who has something to hide? As Rose struggles to piece together the secrets of her daughter's life, the cracks in the family begin to show. But once Rose knows the answers, there's no going back...With a gripping thriller perfect for fans of Daughter, The Book of You and C L Taylor's The Lie.
 

Customer reviews

We'd love to hear what you thought of this book.

Log in or register to leave your review.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product details

Additional Info

ISBN 9780552169547
Publisher CORGI BOOKS
Format Paperback
Publication date 5 Nov 2015

You May Also Like