Hamish and the WorldStoppers

Danny Wallace
RRP £6.99
Our price £5.94
You save £1.05 (15%)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In Stock

Also By This Author



'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week A hilarious adventure from presenter and bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons! What would YOU do... if the whole world just stopped? Yes the WHOLE WORLD. Birds in the air. Planes in the sky. And every single person on the planet - except you! Because that's what keeps happening to ten-year-old Hamish Ellerby. And it's being caused by The WorldStoppers and their terrifying friends The Terribles! They have a PLAN! They want to take our world for their own . . . Oh, and they hate children. Especially if you're a child who knows about them. Hang on - You know now, don't you? Oh dear. Can Hamish and his friends save us from the WorldStoppers? Only time will tell!

Customer reviews

We'd love to hear what you thought of this book.

Log in or register to leave your review.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product details

Additional Info

ISBN 9781471123887
Format Paperback
Publication date 12 Mar 2015

You May Also Like