Noggin

John Corey Whaley
Paperback
RRP £6.99
Our price £5.94
You save £1.05 (15%)

Be the first to review this product

A touching, hilarious and wholly original coming-of-age story, for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky.
Availability: Not in stock at the moment. More on the way, but please be aware that delivery may take longer than usual.

Also By This Author

Description

Details

Listen - Travis Coates was alive once and then he wasn't. Now he's alive again. Simple as that. The in between part is still a little fuzzy, but Travis can tell you that, at some point or another, his head got chopped off and shoved into a freezer in Denver, Colorado. Five years later, it was reattached to some other guy's body, and well, here he is. Despite all logic, he's still sixteen, but everything and everyone around him has changed. That includes his bedroom, his parents, his best friend, and his girlfriend. Or maybe she's not his girlfriend anymore? That's a bit fuzzy too. If the new Travis and the old Travis are ever going to find a way to exist together, it looks like there's going to be a few more scars.
 

Customer reviews

We'd love to hear what you thought of this book.

Log in or register to leave your review.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product details

Additional Info

ISBN 9781471122897
Publisher SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S
Format Paperback
Publication date 31 Jul 2014

You May Also Like