Where Things Come Back

John Corey Whaley
Paperback
RRP £7.99
Our price £6.79
You save £1.20 (15%)

Be the first to review this product

A touching, hilarious and original coming-of-age story, for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky.
Availability: Not in stock. You can still order this title and we will do our best to source it for you, but can't guarantee availability.

Also By This Author

Description

Details

A quirky coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky. Cullen Witter's fifteen-year-old brother Gabriel has suddenly and inexplicably disappeared. Angry and looking for answers, Cullen must navigate his way through a summer of finding and losing love while holding his fragile family together. Meanwhile a young missionary in Africa is searching for meaning wherever he can find it. As distant as they seem, these stories are thoughtfully woven together, before a surprising and harrowing climax. Complex but truly extraordinary, tinged with melancholy and regret, comedy and absurdity; Where Things Come Backis about finding wonder in the ordinary and the dream of second chances.
 

Customer reviews

We'd love to hear what you thought of this book.

Log in or register to leave your review.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product details

Additional Info

ISBN 9781471125331
Publisher SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S
Format Paperback
Publication date 12 Mar 2015

You May Also Like